Park Cartoon Monkey King and Cucurbit Copper Sculpture

release time:2019-10-28 | Visits:157

Park Cartoon Monkey King and Cucurbit Copper Sculpture
Product number:TD-00632
Product name Park Cartoon Monkey King and Cucurbit Copper Sculpture product type Bronze sculpture product material Brass bronze sculpture
Production Method / Craftsmanship / Sculpture form Circular engravure
Sculpture Content / Place of application Copper sculpture for the square,Copper sculpture for the park,Bronze sculpture for scenic spots Other Cartoon bronze sculpture

"Park cartoon Monkey King and gourd bronze carving" is a bronze carving art, which mainly conveys the beauty of shape, texture and decoration.Placement in the park, the role of Park technology is more and more critical, people generally hope to get a return to the real enjoyment, so pay more attention to the beauty of the park bronze sculpture.Therefore, during the production of bronze sculpture, whether in layout or in construction purposes, the purpose is to show the beauty of the park art bronze sculpture, forming a kind of beautiful impact on the hearts of all people;Placed in the square, the square copper sculpture is also a form of sculpture, its importance is second only to animal sculpture, figure sculpture, city sculpture, etc. Placed in the scenic area, matching with it to enhance the style of the scenic area.

The Monkey King was originally a fairy stone on the flower and fruit hill, collecting the essence of heaven, earth and moon, without parents or nameless surnames. Sun Wukong was named after the Bodhi patriarch. The grandmaster took a surname from the monkey king. It's an ancient month when the character goes to an animal.The ancients are old and the moon is cloudy. Lao Yin could not be nurtured. He was taught his surname `Bian'. The word "Bang" went to the animal's side, but it was a descendant. The son is a man, and the Department is a baby, which is in line with the basic theory of infants, surname'Sun'. There were twelve words in the ancestor's gate, and they were named after him. The monkey king was the tenth generation's youngster. The twelve words are the twelve words `Wisdom is as good as sex, sea Ying, comprehension and roundness'.Arrive at the Monkey King, just the word "Wu". His ancestor named him Monkey King, Sun Wukong.In the view of the ancients, the shape of the gourd mouth and small belly can absorb the best air field in the house, while the bad air field can be effectively restrained and repressed, thus creating a suitable home environment.Therefore, in ancient times, the rich and powerful families mostly supported several natural gourds in their homes and placed them above the central hall, believing that they had the magic function of eliminating evil spirits and seeking good fortune and avoiding evil spirits.In ancient auspicious patterns, there are many subjects about gourds, such as "descendants of Wandai" and "Panchang of Wandai". Some people hang gourds under the roof beams, which are called "roof beams". It is said that after this measure, their homes are relatively safe and smooth. More sophisticated people use red rope to tie five gourds, which are called "five blessings near the door".

"Park cartoon Monkey King and gourd bronze carving" can be used not only in brass, but also in bronze, bronze, etc. The process used can be gold, sticking, painting, lacquer gold, gold plating, coloring, antique, and so on. The volume and application place are not fixed. Please call for specific consultation.

Zhuojing Copper Sculpture Factory is a professional manufacturer of "Cartoon Copper Sculpture". It has been providing the design, manufacture and installation of "Monkey King Sculpture". The processed "Park Gourd" is of high quality and low price, and is well received by customers. If you have Park cartoon Monkey King and gourd bronze carving related needs, welcome to consult and negotiate: 181-3202-0826



Verification code
latest comment
No comments, welcome to express your opinion

Products you may be interested in:

Li Shizhen Bronze Sculpture
Li Shizhen Bronze Sculpture
Cartoon rabbit bronze sculpture
Cartoon rabbit bronze sculpture
Bronze Sculpture of Broken Arm Venus
Bronze Sculpture of Broken Arm Venus
Bronze Eagle Embossment
Bronze Eagle Embossment
Abstract bronze carving of Western lion
Abstract bronze carving of Western lion
Forged Copper Sculpture Books
Forged Copper Sculpture Books
Bronze sculpture of the head of the god of longevity
Bronze sculpture of the head of the god of longevity
Copper sculpture shop shopkeeper
Copper sculpture shop shopkeeper
Bronze statue of the Sphinx
Bronze statue of the Sphinx
Bronze sculpture of the head of Huatuo, a famous ancient doctor
Bronze sculpture of the head of Huatuo, a famous ancient doctor
Bronze Cartoon Frog
Bronze Cartoon Frog
European-style bronze flowerpot
European-style bronze flowerpot
×
Whether you are in the copper industry or have any concerns about us or our products, you can contact us, we will do our best to provide you with the best solution.
Phone
181-3202-0826
WeChat
扫一扫快速获取报价
QQ
Guestbook
Top

全国统一服务热线 181-3202-0826

公园卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕

“公园卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕”是一款铜雕艺术品,适用于广场,公园,景区等场所安置。

发布时间:2019-10-28 07:39:39 | 访问次数:153

站长推荐
卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕
卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕
产品编号:TD-00632
品名 公园卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕 类型 铜雕 材质 黄铜
制作方法 / 制作工艺 / 雕刻形式 圆雕
雕刻内容 / 应用场所 广场,公园,景区等处 其他 卡通

“公园卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕”是一款铜雕艺术品,主要传递了造型、质感、纹饰的美。安置在公园中,公园工艺的作用是越来越关键的,人们普遍希望获得一种返璞归真的享受,因此更注重公园铜雕的美感。所以在进行铜雕制作的期间,不管是在布局上还是在建造目的上都是为了展示公园艺术铜雕的美感,对众人的心灵形成一种美的冲击;安置在广场中,广场铜雕也是雕塑的一种形式,它的重要仅次于动物雕塑,人物雕塑,城市雕塑等;安置在景区中,与之相匹配从而提升景区的风格特质。

孙悟空原本是花果山上的一块仙石,集天地日月之精华,无父母,无名无姓,拜菩提祖师处,得名孙悟空。祖师从猴王身上取个姓氏‘猢’。猢字去了个兽旁,乃是个古月。古者老也,月者阴也。老阴不能化育,教他姓‘狲’。狲字去了兽旁,乃是个子系。子者儿男也,系者婴细也,正合婴儿之本论,姓‘孙’。祖师门中有十二个字,分派起名,到猴王乃第十辈之小徒矣。那十二个字乃‘广大智慧真如性海颖悟圆觉’十二字。排到猴王,正当‘悟’字。祖师便为猴王起就个法名,叫做‘孙悟空’。在古人看来,葫芦嘴小肚大的外形,可以很好的吸收住宅之内的上佳气场,而对于不好的气场则可以进行有效的抑制、阻遏,从而营造一个适宜的家居环境。因此,古时候的豪门大族多在家中供养几枚天然葫芦,置于中堂之上,认为有化煞收邪、趋吉避凶之妙用。古代吉祥图案中有不少关于葫芦的题材,如“子孙万代”、“万代盘长”等。有些民家在屋梁下,悬挂着葫芦,其称之为“顶梁”,据说有此措施后,居家比较平安顺利;较讲究的民众,则用红绳线串绑五个葫芦,称为“五福临门”。

“公园卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕”可用的原材不局限于黄铜,还可以是青铜、紫铜等,所使用的工艺可以是鎏金、贴金、彩绘、漆金、镀金、着色、仿古等,体积和应用的地方也不是固定不变,具体请电话咨询。

卓景铜雕厂是一家专业制作“卡通铜雕”的铜雕厂,一直提供“孙悟空雕塑”的设计制造、安装等,所加工的“公园葫芦”质优价廉,深受广大顾客的好评。如果您有公园卡通孙悟空和葫芦铜雕相关需要,欢迎咨询洽谈:181-3202-0826

相关标签
铜雕 黄铜 公园 广场 景区 卡通
验证码
最新评论
暂无评论,欢迎发表您的观点

您可能感兴趣的产品:

李时珍铜雕
李时珍铜雕
铜雕卡通兔子
铜雕卡通兔子
断臂维纳斯铜雕
断臂维纳斯铜雕
锻铜大展鸿图浮雕
锻铜大展鸿图浮雕
抽象西洋狮子铜雕
抽象西洋狮子铜雕
广场锻铜书卷雕塑
广场锻铜书卷雕塑
大型老寿星城市头像铜雕
大型老寿星城市头像铜雕
店掌柜铜雕
店掌柜铜雕
狮身人面像铜雕
狮身人面像铜雕
铜雕古代名医华佗头像
铜雕古代名医华佗头像
卡通青蛙铜雕
卡通青蛙铜雕
欧式花钵花盆铜雕
欧式花钵花盆铜雕
×
不论您是铜雕这个行业还是对卓景铜雕厂,或者对卓景铜雕厂的产品有任何的疑虑,您都可以与我们联系,我们都将尽心尽力为您提供最优的解决方案。
电话咨询
181-3202-0826
微信咨询
扫一扫快速获取报价
QQ咨询
在线留言
返回顶部