Animal bronze sculpture

The copper sculpture of animals refers to the bronze sculpture of copper animals made by forging or casting. It is a bronze sculpture of animals. The animals that are cast generally contain a specific meaning to express the ideas of the bronze sculptor or to promote a positive spirit. Through the techniques of coloring/painting/antique, the animal's appearance is often vivid, and it is often used in urban streetscapes, park gardens, children's playgrounds and other places. Depending on the specific engraving content, such as large lions and elephants, it can also give people a shocking visual To find out more, please call:086-181-3202-0826

Copper lionKirin bronze sculptureElephant bronze sculptureCopper cowHorse bronze sculptureDragon bronze sculpture view all

Copper lion

The lion is first and foremost a symbol of authority, and it is also a beast. In the Chinese lion culture, there are also the meanings of endless life, family reproduction, and social prosperity (such as lion rolling hydrangea); lions also appear in Buddhist books and statues, thus adding auspicious meaning to the lion; Often, the copper lion is placed in the courtyard of the house, and there is a town house to cure evil, so that the demon monster outside the door does not dare to enter the house to disturb people.

Kirin bronze sculpture

Kirin is a sacred beast and a holy beast in ancient Chinese mythology. It is a gentleman's temperament. It is used for figurative talents and talents. Qilin is also a symbol of kindness and harmony. It can ward off evil spirits and recruit wealth. The copper unicorn not only embodies the respected heart of the giver, but also sends a true feeling and auspiciousness to the wealth and son of the owner, making the family harmonious and prosperous.

Elephant bronze sculpture

The clever and spiritual image is homophonic with the word "Xiang" in Chinese traditional culture, so it is endowed with auspicious meaning, which is a symbol of more auspiciousness and strength in the minds of the Yi people.

Copper cow

The bronze sculptures based on cows can express harmony and tranquility (country, shepherd, etc.), and can also express strength and momentum (bull, Wall Street, etc.), such as Chinese bulls, bulls, etc., so there is still good A sign of momentum and an imposing charm.

Horse bronze sculpture

Ma has an extraordinary cultural influence in Chinese culture. The bronze sculpture horse is mainly to promote this cultural spirit, such as the spirit of Longma, to strive for endless struggle and self-improvement; ability, talent, and octave; There is a symbol of arrogance, vitality and enthusiasm.

Dragon bronze sculpture

The dragon is a species in mythology of China, and it has an extremely important social influence. The dragon made by bronze sculpture can reflect the momentum and aura of the dragon. According to the production method, the bronze sculpture dragon is divided into two types: forged copper and cast copper. According to the material, it is divided into bronze dragon, copper dragon, brass dragon, etc.; according to the production process, it is divided into various forms such as gold dragon, lacquer gold and painted.

×
Whether you are in the copper industry or have any concerns about us or our products, you can contact us, we will do our best to provide you with the best solution.
Phone
181-3202-0826
WeChat
扫一扫快速获取报价
QQ
Guestbook
Top

全国统一服务热线 181-3202-0826

动物铜雕

动物铜雕即指通过锻造或铸造手法制作而成的铜质动物铜雕,是以动物为题材的铜雕作品。所铸造的动物一般都蕴含着某种特定的含义,用以表达铜雕家的思想或宣扬某种积极的精神。通过上色/彩绘/仿古等工艺,常常将动物的神态表现得活灵活现,常用于城市街景小品、公园园林、儿童游乐场等地。根据具体的雕刻内容不同,如大型的狮子、大象等,也能给人一种震撼的视觉冲击,用于企业、景点也恰到好处。想要了解更多,请致电:181-3202-0826

推荐:雷锋名言头像
铜狮子铜麒麟铜雕大象铜牛铜雕马铜雕龙 查看全部

铜狮子

狮子首先是权威象征,亦为瑞兽。在中国狮文化中,还有生生不息、家族繁衍、社会繁荣的寓意(如狮子滚绣球);狮子还出现在佛教典籍及造像中,从而给狮子增添了吉祥的意义;另,在我国古代,常把铜狮子置于宅院门庭,有镇宅治邪,使门外的邪魔妖怪不敢入屋扰人的意义。

铜麒麟

麒麟是中国古代神话中的瑞兽、圣兽,性情温和,用来比喻才能杰出、德才兼备的人;麒麟也是是仁慈和祥的象征,可辟邪、并能招财进宝。铜麒麟既体现了赠予者的尊崇之心,又是为拥有者的财富及子嗣送上一片真情和吉祥,使其家庭和睦,事业昌隆。

铜雕麒麟的简单介绍以及开光
动物与吉祥文化
仁德圣兽麒麟概述
麒麟雕塑概览
关于麒麟的一些问题

铜牛

以牛为原型的铜雕作品,可以表现和谐安宁(乡村、牧童之类的),也可以表现力量与气势(斗牛、华尔街牛等),如汉语中的牛气冲天、牛市等,所以还有好兆头、有气势的韵味。

铜雕马

马在我国文化中有着非同一般的文化影响,铜雕马则以宣扬这种文化精神为主,如龙马精神,以奋斗不止、自强不息为理念;能力、贤才、有作为之八骏;还有就是象征奔放潇洒、生命力强,热情,。

铜雕龙

龙是我国神话中的物种,有着极其重要的社会影响,通过铜雕雕刻制作的龙更能体现出龙的气势与光环。铜雕龙根据制作方法分为锻铜与铸铜两种,根据材质又分为青铜龙、紫铜龙、黄铜龙等;根据制作工艺又分为金龙、漆金、彩绘等地多种形式。

热门标签
铸铜雕塑 景观铜雕 儿童铜雕 名人铜雕 伟人铜雕 校园铜雕 铜钟 劳动人物铜雕 如来佛祖铜雕 青铜雕塑 毛主席铜雕像 雷锋铜雕像 孔子铜雕像 铜雕观音 关公铜雕像 公园铜雕 锻铜雕塑 城市铜雕 鎏金铜雕 彩绘铜雕 紫铜雕塑 黄铜雕塑 仿古铜雕 医生铜雕像
×
不论您是铜雕这个行业还是对卓景铜雕厂,或者对卓景铜雕厂的产品有任何的疑虑,您都可以与我们联系,我们都将尽心尽力为您提供最优的解决方案。
电话咨询
181-3202-0826
微信咨询
扫一扫快速获取报价
QQ咨询
在线留言
返回顶部