Bronze Florence Nightingale

release time:2019-10-14 | Visits:221

Bronze Florence Nightingale
Product number:TD-00618
Product name Bronze Florence Nightingale product type Bronze sculpture product material Brass bronze sculpture
Production Method Cast bronze sculpture Craftsmanship / Sculpture form Circular engravure
Sculpture Content Character bronze sculpture,Celebrity bronze sculpture Place of application Copper sculpture for the park Other Western bronze sculpture

"Copper Nightingale" is a figure, celebrity sculpture, on the installation of copper figures, mostly in parks and other occasions, with a very strong decorative and applicability.This "Nightingale Bronze Carving" is a bronze carving made of brass. The brass made of copper and zinc is called ordinary brass.This "Western figure" cast, cast copper crafts is a bright pearl in Chinese culture, witnessing the development of history and the wisdom of the ancient people.In ancient times, the productivity level was very low, but this did not mean that the artistic level of copper casting Crafts was low. In the hands of our country's ancient skilled craftsmen, one miracle after another is forged with extraordinary wisdom.Place in the park, Park sculpture, give people the feeling. Firstly, it comes from its body, the soul of the beauty of form in body beauty sculpture. You know, the body beauty of sculpture is the soul of sculpture. The shape of the sculpture is symmetrical and the structure is rigorous. It can show the motive, emotion and vitality of the image through the shape.

Nightingale, a British nurse and statistician, was born in an upper class family in Italy. After studying nursing in Germany, he worked in London hospitals and became head nurse of London Charity Hospital in 1853.Nightingale was educated at home from an early age. Her mother was very dissatisfied with her because she had no intention of marriage. She wandered among housewives, writers and nurses, and finally chose to be a nurse despite her parents'objections.Her father gives her 500 pounds a year to live a comfortable life after work.When Nightingale was young, he was always served by people, living in dances, salons and circles with nobles.Although seemingly an enviable life, Nightingale has always felt very empty and meaningless. It was not until she decided to choose nurses to serve people as her lifelong vocation that she felt the full meaning of life. It is said that Nightingale had heard God speak to her and wanted her to be a nurse before she chose this path.

"Copper sculpture Nightingale" can be used not only in brass, but also in bronze, bronze and other materials. The process used can be gold, paste, etc. The volume and application are not fixed. Please call for specific information.

Zhuojing Copper Sculpture Factory is a professional manufacturer of "Nightingale Copper Sculpture". It provides the design, production and installation of "Western Figures" all the year round. The "Celebrity Sculpture" produced by Zhuojing Copper Sculpture Factory is of high quality and low price, and is well received by customers. If you have bronze sculpture Nightingale related needs, welcome to negotiate: 181-3202-0826

Verification code
latest comment
No comments, welcome to express your opinion

Products you may be interested in:

Copper carvings of ten famous ancient doctors
Copper carvings of ten famous ancient doctors
Large Zhuge Liang bronze carving
Large Zhuge Liang bronze carving
Western Celebrity Einstein Bronze Sculpture
Western Celebrity Einstein Bronze Sculpture
Bronze Sculpture of Strauss, a Western Character
Bronze Sculpture of Strauss, a Western Character
Campus Bisheng and Movable Type Printing Copper Embossment
Campus Bisheng and Movable Type Printing Copper Embossment
Famous doctor Qian Yi painted bronze statues
Famous doctor Qian Yi painted bronze statues
Famous doctor Huang Fu Mi painted bronze statues
Famous doctor Huang Fu Mi painted bronze statues
Painted bronze statues by famous doctor Zhang Zhongjing
Painted bronze statues by famous doctor Zhang Zhongjing
Famous doctor Li Shizhen painted bronze statues
Famous doctor Li Shizhen painted bronze statues
Famous doctor Ye Tianshi painted bronze statues
Famous doctor Ye Tianshi painted bronze statues
Painted bronze statues of famous doctor Bian Que
Painted bronze statues of famous doctor Bian Que
Famous doctor Ge Hong painted bronze statues
Famous doctor Ge Hong painted bronze statues
×
Whether you are in the copper industry or have any concerns about us or our products, you can contact us, we will do our best to provide you with the best solution.
Phone
181-3202-0826
WeChat
扫一扫快速获取报价
QQ
Guestbook
Top

全国统一服务热线 181-3202-0826

铜雕南丁格尔

铜雕南丁格尔是一款人物,名人、西方雕塑,是采用黄铜制作的铜雕作品,适用于公园等场所摆放。

发布时间:2019-10-14 07:15:04 | 访问次数:1572

西方名人南丁格尔铜雕
西方名人南丁格尔铜雕
产品编号:TD-00618
品名 铜雕南丁格尔 类型 铜雕 材质 黄铜
制作方法 铸造 制作工艺 / 雕刻形式 圆雕
雕刻内容 人物,名人 应用场所 公园等处 其他 西方

“铜雕南丁格尔”是一款人物,名人雕塑,关于铜雕人物的安装场合,大多是公园等场合,具有非常强的装饰性和适用性。这台“南丁格尔铜雕”是采用黄铜制作的铜雕作品,由铜、锌合成的黄铜叫作作普通黄铜。这台“西方人物”铸造而成,铸铜工艺品是中国文化中一颗璀璨的明珠,见证了历史的发展和古代人民的聪慧。在古代生产力水平非常低,可是这并不表示着铸铜工艺品的艺术水平低。在我们国家古代的良工巧匠的手中,运用非凡的才智铸造着一个又一个奇迹。 摆放在公园中,公园雕塑,给予人的感觉。首先来自它的形体,形体美事雕塑形式美的灵魂。要知道,雕塑的形体美事雕塑的灵魂所在。雕塑的形体匀称,结构严谨,通过形体能够展示形象的动势、情绪与生命力。

南丁格尔是英国的护士和统计学家,出生于意大利的一个英国的上流社会家庭。在德国学习护理之后,曾经在伦敦的医院工作,1853年成为伦敦慈善医院的护士长。南丁格尔自幼便在家庭里接受教育。她母亲对她很不满意,因为她无意于婚姻。她在当主妇、文学家、护士三者之中游移不定,最后不顾父母反对,毅然选择了当护士。她的父亲每年给她500英镑,让她能在工作之余,过着舒适的生活。南丁格尔年轻时,随时有人服侍,活在舞会、沙龙,以及与贵族们的周旋之中。虽然表面看来是令人称羡之生活,但南丁格尔内心却一直感到十分空虚,觉得自己生命活得毫无意义。一直到她决心选择为人服务的护士,当作自己一生的天职后,她才强烈感受充实的生命意义。传说南丁格尔曾听到上帝对她说话,要她成为护士,才选择这条道路。

“铜雕南丁格尔”能用的材料不仅局限于黄铜,还可以是青铜、紫铜等,所使用的工艺可以是鎏金、贴金等,体积和应用的地方也非固定不变,具体请电话咨询。

卓景铜雕厂是一家专业制造“南丁格尔铜雕”的铜雕厂,常年提供“西方人物”的设计生产、安装等,所生产的“名人雕塑”质优价廉,深受广大顾客的好评。如果您有铜雕南丁格尔相关需求,欢迎洽谈:181-3202-0826

相关标签
铜雕 黄铜 铸造 名人 人物 公园 西方
验证码
最新评论
暂无评论,欢迎发表您的观点

您可能感兴趣的产品:

古代十大名医铜雕
古代十大名医铜雕
大型立式诸葛亮铜雕
大型立式诸葛亮铜雕
西方名人爱因斯坦铜雕
西方名人爱因斯坦铜雕
西方人物施特劳斯铜雕
西方人物施特劳斯铜雕
校园毕昇和活字印刷术铜浮雕
校园毕昇和活字印刷术铜浮雕
名医钱乙彩绘铜雕像
名医钱乙彩绘铜雕像
名医皇甫谧彩绘铜雕像
名医皇甫谧彩绘铜雕像
名医张仲景彩绘铜雕像
名医张仲景彩绘铜雕像
名医李时珍彩绘铜雕像
名医李时珍彩绘铜雕像
名医叶天士彩绘铜雕像
名医叶天士彩绘铜雕像
名医扁鹊彩绘铜雕像
名医扁鹊彩绘铜雕像
名医葛洪彩绘铜雕像
名医葛洪彩绘铜雕像
×
不论您是铜雕这个行业还是对唐县卓景铜雕厂,或者对唐县卓景铜雕厂的产品有任何的疑虑,您都可以与我们联系,我们都将尽心尽力为您提供最优的解决方案。
电话咨询
181-3202-0826
微信咨询
扫一扫快速获取报价
QQ咨询
在线留言
返回顶部